About

Hours

Science & Technology

Hamilton Library Addition, Floor 1
808-956-8263   sciref@hawaii.edu   http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/sciref/

Reference librarians and staff are available at UHM Library information desks during scheduled hours to help users locate answers to questions and use a wide range of library resources in print and electronic formats. Brief reference assistance is available to users who telephone the information desks.
June
2019
June 1 - June 1
Saturday, June 1
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 2 - June 8
Sunday, June 2
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 3
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, June 4
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, June 5
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 6
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 7
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 8
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 9 - June 15
Sunday, June 9
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 10
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, June 11
Closed

Kamehameha Day
Building Hours: Closed
Wednesday, June 12
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 13
10:00a – 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 14
10:00a – 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 15
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 16 - June 22
Sunday, June 16
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 17
10:00a – 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, June 18
10:00a – 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, June 19
10:00a – 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 20
10:00a – 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 21
10:00a – 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 22
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
June 23 - June 29
Sunday, June 23
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, June 24
10:00a – 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, June 25
10:00a – 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, June 26
10:00a – 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, June 27
10:00a – 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, June 28
10:00a – 3:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, June 29
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
June 30 - June 30
Sunday, June 30
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top