About

Hours

Science & Technology

Hamilton Library Addition, Floor 1
808-956-8263   sciref@hawaii.edu   http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/sciref/

Reference librarians and staff are available at UHM Library information desks during scheduled hours to help users locate answers to questions and use a wide range of library resources in print and electronic formats. Brief reference assistance is available to users who telephone the information desks.
November
2018
November 1 - November 3
Thursday, November 1
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 2
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 3
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 4 - November 10
Sunday, November 4
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 5
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 6
Closed

Election Day
Building Hours: Closed
Wednesday, November 7
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 8
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 9
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 10
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 11 - November 17
Sunday, November 11
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 12
Closed

Veterans' Day (obs.)
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, November 13
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 14
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 15
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 16
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 17
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 18 - November 24
Sunday, November 18
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 19
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 20
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 21
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 22
Closed

Thanksgiving Day
Building Hours: Closed
Friday, November 23
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, November 24
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
November 25 - November 30
Sunday, November 25
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, November 26
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, November 27
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, November 28
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, November 29
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, November 30
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top