MENUMENU
About

Hours

Science & Technology

Hamilton Library Addition, Floor 1
808-956-8263   sciref@hawaii.edu   http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/sciref/

Reference librarians and staff are available at UHM Library information desks during scheduled hours to help users locate answers to questions and use a wide range of library resources in print and electronic formats. Brief reference assistance is available to users who telephone the information desks.
December
2018
December 1 - December 1
Saturday, December 1
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
December 2 - December 8
Sunday, December 2
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, December 3
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, December 4
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, December 5
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, December 6
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, December 7
9:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, December 8
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
December 9 - December 15
Sunday, December 9
Closed

Study Day
Building Hours: Noon - 2:00a next Day
Monday, December 10
9:00a – 4:00p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Tuesday, December 11
9:00a – 4:00p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Wednesday, December 12
9:00a – 4:00p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Thursday, December 13
9:00a – 4:00p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 2:00a Next Day
Friday, December 14
9:00a – 4:00p

Exam Day
Building Hours: 7:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, December 15
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 16 - December 22
Sunday, December 16
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 17
9:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, December 18
9:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, December 19
9:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, December 20
9:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, December 21
9:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, December 22
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 23 - December 29
Sunday, December 23
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 24
9:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, December 25
Closed

Christmas Day
Building Hours: Closed
Wednesday, December 26
9:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, December 27
9:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, December 28
9:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, December 29
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
December 30 - December 31
Sunday, December 30
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, December 31
9:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top