About

Hours

General / Business, Humanities & Social Sciences

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7214   emailref@hawaii.edu   http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/bhsd

Reference librarians and staff are available at UHM Library information desks during scheduled hours to help users locate answers to questions and use a wide range of library resources in print and electronic formats. Brief reference assistance is available to users who telephone the information desks.
February
2019
February 1 - February 2
Friday, February 1
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, February 2
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
February 3 - February 9
Sunday, February 3
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, February 4
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, February 5
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, February 6
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, February 7
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, February 8
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, February 9
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
February 10 - February 16
Sunday, February 10
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, February 11
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, February 12
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, February 13
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, February 14
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, February 15
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, February 16
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
February 17 - February 23
Sunday, February 17
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, February 18
Closed

Presidents' Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, February 19
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, February 20
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, February 21
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, February 22
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, February 23
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
February 24 - February 28
Sunday, February 24
1:00p – 5:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, February 25
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, February 26
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, February 27
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, February 28
9:00a – 7:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top