About

Hours

Asia

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 4
808-956-8116   asiaref@hawaii.edu   http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/asiacoll

Reference librarians and staff are available at UHM Library information desks during scheduled hours to help users locate answers to questions and use a wide range of library resources in print and electronic formats. Brief reference assistance is available to users who telephone the information desks.
September
2019
September 1 - September 7
Sunday, September 1
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 2
Closed

Labor Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, September 3
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 4
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 5
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 6
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 7
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 8 - September 14
Sunday, September 8
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 9
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 10
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 11
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 12
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 13
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 14
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 15 - September 21
Sunday, September 15
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 16
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 17
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 18
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 19
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 20
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 21
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 22 - September 28
Sunday, September 22
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 23
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 24
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 25
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 26
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 27
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 28
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 29 - September 30
Sunday, September 29
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 30
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top