About

Hours

Asia

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 4
808-956-8116   asiaref@hawaii.edu   http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/asiacoll

Reference librarians and staff are available at UHM Library information desks during scheduled hours to help users locate answers to questions and use a wide range of library resources in print and electronic formats. Brief reference assistance is available to users who telephone the information desks.
August
2019
August 1 - August 3
Thursday, August 1
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, August 2
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, August 3
Closed

Building Hours: Closed
August 4 - August 10
Sunday, August 4
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 6:00p
Monday, August 5
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday, August 6
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Wednesday, August 7
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Thursday, August 8
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Friday, August 9
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, August 10
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
August 11 - August 17
Sunday, August 11
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, August 12
10:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, August 13
10:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, August 14
10:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, August 15
10:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, August 16
Closed

Statehood Day
Building Hours: Closed
Saturday, August 17
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
August 18 - August 24
Sunday, August 18
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, August 19
10:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, August 20
10:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, August 21
10:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, August 22
10:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, August 23
10:00a – 4:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, August 24
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
August 25 - August 31
Sunday, August 25
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, August 26
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, August 27
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, August 28
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, August 29
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, August 30
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, August 31
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top