About

Hours

Asia

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 4
808-956-8116   asiaref@hawaii.edu   http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/asiacoll

Reference librarians and staff are available at UHM Library information desks during scheduled hours to help users locate answers to questions and use a wide range of library resources in print and electronic formats. Brief reference assistance is available to users who telephone the information desks.
February
2019
February 1 - February 2
Friday, February 1
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, February 2
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
February 3 - February 9
Sunday, February 3
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, February 4
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, February 5
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, February 6
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, February 7
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, February 8
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, February 9
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
February 10 - February 16
Sunday, February 10
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, February 11
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, February 12
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, February 13
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, February 14
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, February 15
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, February 16
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
February 17 - February 23
Sunday, February 17
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, February 18
Closed

Presidents' Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, February 19
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, February 20
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, February 21
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, February 22
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, February 23
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
February 24 - February 28
Sunday, February 24
Closed

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, February 25
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, February 26
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, February 27
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, February 28
10:00a – 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top