About

Hours

Asia

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 4
808-956-8116   asiaref@hawaii.edu   http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/asiacoll

Reference librarians and staff are available at UHM Library information desks during scheduled hours to help users locate answers to questions and use a wide range of library resources in print and electronic formats. Brief reference assistance is available to users who telephone the information desks.
February
2018
February 1 - February 3
Thursday, February 1
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Friday, February 2
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, February 3
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
February 4 - February 10
Sunday, February 4
Closed

Building Hours: Noon - 10:00p
Monday, February 5
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Tuesday, February 6
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Wednesday, February 7
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Thursday, February 8
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Friday, February 9
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, February 10
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
February 11 - February 17
Sunday, February 11
Closed

Building Hours: Noon - 10:00p
Monday, February 12
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Tuesday, February 13
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Wednesday, February 14
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Thursday, February 15
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Friday, February 16
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, February 17
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
February 18 - February 24
Sunday, February 18
Closed

Building Hours: Noon - 10:00p
Monday, February 19
Closed

Presidents' Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, February 20
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Wednesday, February 21
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Thursday, February 22
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Friday, February 23
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, February 24
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
February 25 - February 28
Sunday, February 25
Closed

Building Hours: Noon - 10:00p
Monday, February 26
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Tuesday, February 27
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Wednesday, February 28
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
* Sinclair Library closes at 6pm the day before holidays during the fall and spring semesters when classes are in session.

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top