MENUMENU
About

Hours

Asia

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 4
808-956-8116   asiaref@hawaii.edu   http://guides.library.manoa.hawaii.edu/asiacoll

Reference librarians and staff are available at UHM Library information desks during scheduled hours to help users locate answers to questions and use a wide range of library resources in print and electronic formats. Brief reference assistance is available to users who telephone the information desks.
January
2018
January 1 - January 6
Monday, January 1
Closed

New Year's Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, January 2
10:00a - 2:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Wednesday, January 3
10:00a - 2:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Thursday, January 4
10:00a - 2:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Friday, January 5
10:00a - 2:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a – 5:00p
Saturday, January 6
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
January 7 - January 13
Sunday, January 7
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, January 8
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Tuesday, January 9
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Wednesday, January 10
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Thursday, January 11
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Friday, January 12
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, January 13
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
January 14 - January 20
Sunday, January 14
Closed

Building Hours: Noon - 10:00p
Monday, January 15
Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, January 16
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Wednesday, January 17
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Thursday, January 18
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Friday, January 19
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, January 20
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
January 21 - January 27
Sunday, January 21
Closed

Building Hours: Noon - 10:00p
Monday, January 22
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Tuesday, January 23
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Wednesday, January 24
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Thursday, January 25
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Friday, January 26
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 6:00p
Saturday, January 27
Closed

Building Hours: 9:00a - 5:00p
January 28 - January 31
Sunday, January 28
Closed

Building Hours: Noon - 10:00p
Monday, January 29
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Tuesday, January 30
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
Wednesday, January 31
10:00a - 4:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a - 10:00p
* Sinclair Library closes at 6pm the day before holidays during the fall and spring semesters when classes are in session.

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top