About

Hours

ITS CLIC Lab (Hamilton)

Hamilton Library, Floor 1

September
2019
September 1 - September 7
Sunday, September 1
Noon – 10:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 2
Closed

Labor Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, September 3
8:00a – 10:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 4
8:00a – 10:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 5
8:00a – 10:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 6
8:00a – 6:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 7
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 8 - September 14
Sunday, September 8
Noon – 10:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 9
8:00a – 10:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 10
8:00a – 10:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 11
8:00a – 10:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 12
8:00a – 10:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 13
8:00a – 6:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 14
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 15 - September 21
Sunday, September 15
Noon – 10:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 16
8:00a – 10:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 17
8:00a – 10:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 18
8:00a – 10:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 19
8:00a – 10:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 20
8:00a – 6:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 21
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 22 - September 28
Sunday, September 22
Noon – 10:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 23
8:00a – 10:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, September 24
8:00a – 10:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, September 25
8:00a – 10:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, September 26
8:00a – 10:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, September 27
8:00a – 6:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, September 28
9:00a – 5:00p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
September 29 - September 30
Sunday, September 29
Noon – 10:00p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, September 30
8:00a – 10:00p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top