About

Hours

ITS CLIC Lab (Hamilton)

Hamilton Library, Floor 1

January
2019
January 1 - January 5
Tuesday, January 1
TBA

Wednesday, January 2
8:00a – 10:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, January 3
8:00a – 10:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, January 4
8:00a – 6:00p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, January 5
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
January 6 - January 12
Sunday, January 6
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, January 7
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, January 8
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, January 9
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, January 10
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, January 11
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, January 12
9:00a – 5:00p

January 13 - January 19
Sunday, January 13
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, January 14
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, January 15
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, January 16
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, January 17
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, January 18
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, January 19
9:00a – 5:00p

January 20 - January 26
Sunday, January 20
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, January 21
Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, January 22
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, January 23
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, January 24
8:00a – 10:00p

Friday, January 25
8:00a – 6:00p

Saturday, January 26
9:00a – 5:00p

January 27 - January 31
Sunday, January 27
Noon – 10:00p

Monday, January 28
8:00a – 10:00p

Tuesday, January 29
8:00a – 10:00p

Wednesday, January 30
8:00a – 10:00p

Thursday, January 31
8:00a – 10:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top