MENUMENU
About

Hours

Sinclair Library

Access to Sinclair Library from 9p-8a is restricted to UH faculty, staff, and students with valid UH IDs. (Validation is verified by scanning at the Security Guard Desk and/or Security Guards may also ask to see a valid UH ID at any time.)
January
2019
January 1 - January 5
Tuesday, January 1
Closed

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 2
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Thursday, January 3
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Friday, January 4
8:00a - 5:00p

Interim Period
Saturday, January 5
Closed

Interim Period
January 6 - January 12
Sunday, January 6
Closed

Interim Period
Monday, January 7
8:00a - Midnight

Tuesday, January 8
24 hours

Wednesday, January 9
24 hours

Thursday, January 10
24 hours

Friday, January 11
Midnight – 6:00p

Saturday, January 12
9:00a – 5:00p

January 13 - January 19
Sunday, January 13
Noon – Midnight

Monday, January 14
24 hours

Tuesday, January 15
24 hours

Wednesday, January 16
24 hours

Thursday, January 17
24 hours

Friday, January 18
Midnight – 6:00p

Saturday, January 19
9:00a – 5:00p

January 20 - January 26
Sunday, January 20
Noon - 6:00p

Monday, January 21
Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Tuesday, January 22
8:00a - Midnight

Wednesday, January 23
24 hours

Thursday, January 24
24 hours

Friday, January 25
Midnight – 6:00p

Saturday, January 26
9:00a – 5:00p

January 27 - January 31
Sunday, January 27
Noon – Midnight

Monday, January 28
24 hours

Tuesday, January 29
24 hours

Wednesday, January 30
24 hours

Thursday, January 31
24 hours

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top