About

Hours

Hamilton Library Main, Floor 1
808-956-7203   uhmlib@hawaii.edu http://manoa.hawaii.edu/library/services/borrow-renew-request

Library staff are available at the UHM Library service desks during scheduled hours to help users with service needs (borrowing material, paying fines, etc.). Brief assistance is available to users who telephone the service desks.
January
2020
January 1 - January 4
Wednesday, January 1
Closed

New Year's Day
Building Hours: Closed
Thursday, January 2
8:00a – 9:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, January 3
8:00a – 5:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, January 4
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
January 5 - January 11
Sunday, January 5
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, January 6
8:00a – 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Tuesday, January 7
8:00a – 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Wednesday, January 8
8:00a – 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Thursday, January 9
8:00a – 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Friday, January 10
8:00a – 4:45p

Interim Period
Building Hours: 8:00a - 5:00p
Saturday, January 11
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
January 12 - January 18
Sunday, January 12
Closed

Interim Period
Building Hours: Closed
Monday, January 13
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, January 14
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, January 15
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, January 16
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, January 17
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, January 18
9:00a – 4:45p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
January 19 - January 25
Sunday, January 19
Noon – 9:45p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, January 20
Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Building Hours: Closed
Tuesday, January 21
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, January 22
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, January 23
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, January 24
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p
Saturday, January 25
9:00a – 4:45p

Building Hours: 9:00a – 5:00p
January 26 - January 31
Sunday, January 26
Noon – 9:45p

Building Hours: Noon – 10:00p
Monday, January 27
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Tuesday, January 28
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Wednesday, January 29
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Thursday, January 30
8:00a – 9:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 10:00p
Friday, January 31
8:00a – 5:45p

Building Hours: 8:00a – 6:00p

Ask a Librarian

Back To Top