nakem conference

Ilokano Language Faculty

Aurelio S. Agcaoili, PhD, Associate Professor & Coordinator

Doctor of Philosophy, University of the Philippines; Master of Arts in Philosophy, University of the Philippines; Master of Business Administration, University of the East; Bachelor of Arts in Classical (Studies), University of Santo Tomas; Bachelor of Philosophy, University of Santo Tomas.
Phone: (808) 956-8405. Email: aurelioa@hawaii.edu

Lilia Q. Santiago, PhD, Assistant Professor

Doctor of Philosophy, University of the Philippines; Master of Arts in Comparative Literature, University of the Philippines; Bachelor of Arts in English, University of the Philippines.
Phone: (808) 956-6404. Email: lilias@hawaii.edu

Julius B. Soria, PhD, Assistant Professor

Doctor of Philosophy in Education, University of Hawai'i; Master of Arts in English as a Second Language, University of Hawai’i at Manoa; Bachelor of Business Administration, University of Hawai’i at Manoa.
Phone: (808) 956-2226. Email: soria@hawaii.edu

Clemen C. Montero, Lecturer

Bachelor of Arts in Journalism; Minor in American Studies, University of Hawai'i at Manoa; Associate in Arts Kapiolani Community College, Lecturer. Certified Berlitz Instructor.
Phone: (808) 956-2226/ 956-6086. Email: montero@hawaii.edu

Dean A. Domingo, Lecturer

Bachelor of Arts in Philippine Language and Literature (Ilokano), University of Hawai'i at Manoa
Phone: (808) 956-2226 Email: deand@hawaii.edu

Jeffrey T. Acido, Graduate Assistant

Master in Theological Studies, Pacific School of Religion; Bachelor of Arts in Religion, University of Hawai'i at Manoa
Email: acido@hawaii.edu

Nadezna A. Ortega, Lecturer

Master of Arts in Political Science, University of Hawai'i at Manoa; Bachelor of Arts in Philippine Language and Literature (Ilokano), University of Hawai'i at Manoa; Bachelors of Arts in Political Science, University of Hawai'i at Manoa.
Email: nadezna@hawaii.edu

Abraham Flores Jr, Lecturer

Bachelor of Arts in Philippine Language and Literature (Ilokano), University of Hawai'i at Manoa
Email: aflores@hawaii.edu