skip to Main Content

Faculty

Malia Akutagawa, Assistant Professor, JD, William S. Richardson School of Law, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa (1997)
maliaaku@hawaii.edu

Maile Andrade, Professor, MFA in Ceramics & Fiber Arts, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa (1993)
andrade@hawaii.edu

Keoki Baclayon, Instructor, MA in Hawaiian Studies, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa (2012)
baclayon@hawaii.edu

Kamanamaikalani Beamer, Associate Professor, PhD in Geography, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa (2008)
beamer@hawaii.edu

April Drexel, Associate Professor, MFA in Art, University at Hawai‘i at Mānoa (1989)
drexel@hawaii.edu

Konia Freitas, Associate Specialist, PhD, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa (2015)
antoinet@hawaii.edu

Pi‘ilani Ka‘aloa, Assistant Specialist, MEd, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa (2000)
rochelle@hawaii.edu

Manu Ka‘iama, Instructor in Accounting & Hawaiian Studies, MAcc in Accounting, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa (1988)
manu.kaiama@hawaii.edu

Lilikalā Kame‘eleihiwa, Professor, PhD in History, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa (1986)
lilikala@hawaii.edu

Lia O‘neill Keawe, Associate Professor, PhD in Political Science, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa (2008)
lia@hawaii.edu

Kekuewa Kikiloi, Assistant Professor, PhD in Anthropology, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa (2012)
kikiloi@hawaii.edu

Keahiahi Long, Librarian II, MLISC in Information Sciences, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa (2014)
keahiahi@hawaii.edu

Makanani Lopes, Instructor, MA in Hawaiian Studies, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa (2011)
nmparker@hawaii.edu

Mehana Ka‘iama Makainai, Instructor, MBA, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa (2007)
ekaiama@hawaii.edu

Jonathan Osorio, Professor, PhD in History, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa (1996)
osorio@hawaii.edu

Kekailoa Perry, Associate Professor, JD, William S. Richardson School of Law, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa
wperry@hawaii.edu

Noelani Puniwai, Assistant Professor, PhD in Natural Resources & Environmental Management, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa (2015)
npuniwai@hawaii.edu

Keola Ryan, Instructor, MA in Hawaiian Studies, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa (2009)
nryan@hawaii.edu

Kawēlau Wright, Instructor, MA Hawaiian Studies, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa (2015)
kawelau.wright@hawaii.edu


Staff

Lehua Nishimura, Academic Advisor
(808) 956-0642
lehua.nishimura@hawaii.edu

Tino Ramirez, Academic Support
(808) 956-0548
ramirezv@hawaii.edu

Pualeilani Santos, Facilities Manager
(808) 956-0550
epsantos@hawaii.edu

Ardi Vesnefski, Administrative Assistant
(808) 956-0555
ardi@hawaii.edu

Back To Top