Nā Kumu a me Limahana

 

Christopher Kaliko Baker

Assistant Professor
cbaker@hawaii.edu
808-956-3555
Jeffrey Kainehe Chun-Lum

Educational Specialist
jchunlum@hawaii.edu
808-956-4321
Kahikina de Silva

Acting Assistant Professor
silvak@hawaii.edu
808-956-3553
Ralph Lalepa Koga

Instructor
rkoga@hawaii.edu
808-956-3562
lono@hawaii.edu
808-956-5883
Robert Keawe Lopes, Jr.

Associate Professor
rlopes@hawaii.edu
808-956-6677
lucaskat@hawaii.edu
808-956-6140
fpn@hawaii.edu
808-956-2228
Katrina-Ann Kapā Oliveira

Graduate Chair & Professor
katrinaa@hawaii.edu
808-956-2625
http://www.twitter.com/
Alicia Rozet

Instructor
aliciap@hawaii.edu
808-956-4321
http://www.twitter.com/
Maya Kawailana Saffery

Assistant Specialist
msaffery@hawaii.edu
808-956-4028
Ron Kekeha Solis

Associate Professor
rsolis@hawaii.edu
808-956-2627
Annette Ipo Wong

Director & Associate Professor
annettew@hawaii.edu
808-956-2228
Kerry Laiana Wong

Professor
kwong@hawaii.edu
808-956-6419
http://www.twitter.com/
Matthew Kainoa Wong

Instructor
mkwong@hawaii.edu
808-956-5164
Joseph Yamashita

Fiscal Officer
jhyamash@hawaii.edu
808-956-6480