Faculty & Staff

Malia K Akutagawa

Assistant Professor & Cluster Faculty Member
maliaaku@hawaii.edu
KCHS 808-956-0559; LAW 808-956-3300
Ivy H. Andrade

Professor
andrade@hawaii.edu
808-956-0585
Keoki Baclayon

Instructor
baclayon@hawaii.edu
808-956-0634
Kamanamaikalani Beamer

Associate Professor & Cluster Faculty Member
beamer@hawaii.edu
808-956-0635
April A. H. Drexel

Associate Professor
drexel@hawaii.edu
808-956-0542
Antoinette L. Freitas

Director, Associate Specialist
antoinet@hawaii.edu
808-956-0591
Rochelle Kaʻaloa

Assistant Specialist
rochelle@hawaii.edu
808-956-0588
Mehana Kaʻiama

Instructor
ekaiama@hawaii.edu
808-956-0553
Pualani Kauila

Instructor
kauila@hawaii.edu
808-956-0552
Lia O’Neill Keawe

Associate Professor
lia@hawaii.edu
808-956-0637
Kekuewa Kikiloi

Assistant Professor
kikiloi@hawaii.edu
808 956-0558
Keahiahi Long

Librarian
keahiahi@hawaii.edu
808-956-0589
Jonathan Osorio

Professor
osorio@hawaii.edu
808-956-0633
Kekailoa Perry

Associate Professor
wperry@hawaii.edu
808-956-0636
Noelani Puniwai

Assistant Professor
npuniwai@hawaii.edu
808-956-0597
Tino Ramirez

Administrative Assistant
ramirezv@hawaii.edu
808-956-0548
Noah Ryan

Instructor
nryan@hawaii.edu
808-956-0553
Eva Pualeilani Santos

Facilities Manager
epsantos@hawaii.edu
808-956-0555
Donna L. N. Shaver

Administrative Officer
shaver@hawaii.edu
808-956-0590
Ardi Vesnefski

Administrative Assistant
ardi@hawaii.edu
808-956-0555