Faculty & Staff

Carlos Andrade
Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
Associate Professor
carloso@hawaii.edu
808-956-0592
KAMA 209B
Ivy H. Andrade
Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
Director & Professor
andrade@hawaii.edu
808-956-0591
KAMA 209AC
Kimo Armitage
Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
Assistant Professor
kimoa@hawaii.edu
808-956-0556
KAMA 103B
Keoki Baclayon
Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
Instructor
baclayon@hawaii.edu
808-956-0634
KAMA 209C
Kamanamaikalani Beamer
Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
Assistant Professor & Cluster Faculty Member
beamer@hawaii.edu
808-956-0635
KAMA 209D
April A. H. Drexel
Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
Assistant Professor
drexel@hawaii.edu
808-956-0542
KAMA 108
Antoinette L. Freitas
Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
Assistant Specialist
antoinet@hawaii.edu
808-956-0557
KAMA 103B
Rochelle Kaʻaloa
Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
Assistant Specialist
rochelle@hawaii.edu
808-956-0588
KAMA 208A
Mehana Kaʻiama
Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
Instructor
ekaiama@hawaii.edu
808-956-0553
KAMA 103A
Lilikala Kame’eleihiwa
Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
Professor
lilikala@hawaii.edu
808-956-0567
KAMA 103E
Pualani Kauila
Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
Instructor
kauila@hawaii.edu
808-956-0552
KAMA 103A
Lia O’Neill Keawe
Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
Assistant Professor
lia@hawaii.edu
808-956-0637
KAMA 209F
Kekuewa Kikiloi
Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
Assistant Professor
kikiloi@hawaii.edu
808 956-0558
KAMA 103D
Jonathan Osorio
Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
Professor
osorio@hawaii.edu
808-956-0633
KAMA 209C
Kekailoa Perry
Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
Associate Professor
wperry@hawaii.edu
808-956-0636
KAMA 209D
Tino Ramirez
Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
Administrative Assistant
ramirezv@hawaii.edu
808-956-0548
KAMA 101AA
Noah Ryan
Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
Instructor
nryan@hawaii.edu
808-956-0553
KAMA 103A
Eva Pualeilani Santos
Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
Facilities Manager
epsantos@hawaii.edu
808-956-0550
KAMA 101AB
Donna L. N. Shaver
Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
Administrative Officer
shaver@hawaii.edu
808-956-0590
KAMA 209A
Shanye Valeho-Novikoff
Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
Librarian II
shanye@hawaii.edu
(808) 945-1402
KAMA 208
Ardi Vesnefski
Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
Administrative Assistant
ardi@hawaii.edu
808-956-0555
KAMA 209A
Ronald C. Williams Jr.
Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
Instructor
ronaldwi@hawaii.edu
808-956-0554
KAMA 103A

Kūlia i kanu‘u, i ka paepae kapu o Līloa.

Strive to reach the summit, to the sacred platform of Līloa.

Strive to do your best.