Hawai‘inuiākea School of Hawaiian Knowledge is the first new school or college established on the Mānoa campus since 1982, and it is the only college of indigenous knowledge in a Research I institution in the United States. Hawaiʻinuiākea is comprised of four centers including two academic units, one traditional cultural garden, and a student services unit:

Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies

Kawaihuelani Center for Hawaiian Language

Ka Papa Loʻi ʻO Kānewai Cultural Garden

Native Hawaiian Student Services