Skip to main contentSkip to main navigation

2011 University of Hawaii at Manoa Homecoming

Schedule of Events

Dates for Homecoming 2015: October 3–11

Time Event Location Information

Saturday, October 3

5:15 pm - 7 pm PUBA Reunion 2015 3660 On the Rise

Sunday, October 4

5:00 pm Rainbow Wahine Soccer Waipio Soccer Field Complex

Monday, October 5

Tuesday, October 6

Wednesday, October 7

Thursday, October 8

5:00 pm UHAA Golden & Silver Scholars Reunion Kennedy Theatre Upper Lanai
5:30 pm - 9 pm 2015 Shidler Hall of Honors Awards Sheraton Waikiki Hotel

Friday, October 9

11:00 am - 2:00 pm Students Homecoming Event Campus Center
7:00 pm Rainbow Wahine Volleyball Stan Sheriff Center
5:30 pm - 9 pm WSRSLAA 12th Annual All Class Reunion Pomaikaʻi Ballrooms at Dole Cannery

Saturday, October 10

4:00 pm Manoa Maniac Event Aloha Stadium
6:00 pm Rainbow Warriors Football Aloha Stadium

Sunday, October 11

5:00 pm Rainbow Wahine Volleyball Stan Sheriff Center

Thursday, October 15

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Nursing Pau Hana Holoholo Bar and Grill

Friday, October 23

8:30 am - 2:00 pm Biennial SOEST Open House HIG, MSB, POST

Saturday, October 24

10:00 am - 2:00 pm Biennial SOEST Open House HIG, MSB, POST

Friday, November 20

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm 8th Annual Holmescoming Holmes Hall

Note: All dates and times are subject to change. Unless otherwise noted, all events are held on the UH Mānoa campus.

Visit www.kaleo.org to read more about the Homecoming Week festivities.