Conference Organizers

Hami Amiraslani, Assistant Professor, Accounting & Control, INSEAD, France
Email: hami.amiraslani@insead.edu

Mark Anderson, Associate Professor, Haskayne School of Business, University of Calgary
Email: mark.anderson@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

Carsten Rohde, Professor, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark

Email: cr.acc@cbs.dk 

Bok Baik, Professor, Business School, Seoul National University, South Korea
Email:bbaik@snu.ac.kr

Sudipta Basu, Professor, Fox School of Business, Temple University, USA
Email: sudiptab@temple.edu

Jeffrey Gramlich, Professor, Carson College of Business, Washington State University, USA
Email: jeff.gramlich@wsu.edu

Audrey Hsu, Professor, College of Management, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Email: audreyhsu@ntu.edu.tw

Boo Chun Jung, Professor, Shidler College of Business, University of Hawai’i-Mānoa, USA
Email: boochun@hawaii.edu

Shu-hsing Li, Professor, National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan
Email: shli@ntu.edu.tw

Devan Mescall, Professor, Edward School of Business, University of Saskatchewan
Email: mescall@edwards.usask.ca 

Hamid Pourjalali, Professor, Shidler College of Business, University of Hawai’i-Mānoa, USA
Email: hamid@hawaii.edu

Sridhar Ramamoorti, Associate Professor, University of Dayton, USA
Email: sri.ramamoorti@udayton.edu 

Christian Plesner Rossing, Associate Professor, Department of Accounting, The University of Tampa, USA
Email: jrossing@ut.edu

Bharat Sarath, Professor, Rutgers University, USA
Email: bharat.sarath@gmail.com

Jack Stecher, Associate Professor, Alberta School of Business, University of Alberta, Canada
Email: stecher@ualberta.ca

Christopher D. Wiliams, Associate Professor, Ross School of Business, University of Michigan Email: williacd@umich.edu