Photo Gallery

Community Presentation at Papakōlea Community Center
March 2014

Community members from Papakōlea attend a dinner and presentation by Hā Kūpuna staff

Dr. Noreen Mokau speaking to community members at Papakōlea Community Center

Dr. Colette Browne speaking to community members at Papakōlea Community Center

Joint Advisory Council Meeting – May 2013

Standing from left: Paula Higuchi, Debra Stone‐Walls, Elizabeth Bethea, Karen Teshima, Sister Alicia Damien, Alan Parker, Dr. Colette Browne, Dr. Kathryn Braun, Sharon Nobrigo, Nalei Akina, Dr. Noreen

Joint Advisory Council Meeting ‐ May 2012

From left: Elizabeth Meahl, Ann Shiro, Elizabeth Bethea, Paula Higuchi, Karen Teshima, Sister Alicia Damien, Dr. J. Keawe‘aimoku Kaholokula, Dr. Claire Hughes, Carol Makainai, Dr. Colette Browne, Debra Stone‐Walls, Dr. Kathryn Braun, Dr. Noreen Mokuau, Dr. Wesley Lum, Kealoha Takahashi, Nalei Akina, Alan Parker, Dr. B.J. Kim

Joint Advisory Council Meeting - September 2011

Top row, from left: Dr. J. Keawe`aimoku Kaholokula, Nalei Akina,
Elizabeth Meahl, Dr. J. Kuhio Asam, Alan Parker, Dr. Colette Browne,
and Dr. Lana Sue Ka`opua. Bottom row, from left: Paula Higuchi,
Dr. Elizabeth Bethea, Dr. Claire Hughes, and Kealoha Takahashi.

Meeting with Partner Organizations on Maui - June 2011

Paula Higuchi (3rd from left) and Dr. Colette Browne (2nd from right)
with the staff of Hui No Ke Ola Pono.

From left: Cheryl Vasconcellos, Dr. Colette Browne,
and Sharon Nobriga at Hana Health.

Sheila Agnitsch (left) Director of Hale Hulu Mamo - Hana Senior Center
and Dr. Colette Browne.

Joint Advisory Council Meeting - 2010

Top row, from left: Georgia Clariza, Alan Parker,
Sister Alicia Lau, Dr. Elizabeth Bethea, Deborah Arendale,
Noemi Pendleton, and Dr. J. Keawe`aimoku Kaholokula.
Bottom row, from left: Dr. Colette Browne, Elizabeth Meahl,
May Fuji Foo, Dr. Claire Hughes, Dr. Noreen Mokuau,
Dr. Kekuni Blaisdell, Dr. Kathryn Braun, and Paula Higuchi.


Dr. Noreen Mokuau with Senator Akaka


Joint Advisory Council Meeting - December 2008

From Left: Dr. Noreen Mokuau, Dr. Colette Browne,
Dr. J. Keawe`aimoku Kaholokula, and Dr. Claire Hughes.

From Left: Top Row- Sister Alicia Damien Lau, Elizabeth Meahl,
Dr. Kathryn Braun, Dr. J. Keawe`aimoku Kaholokula, Dr. Wesley Lum,
Dr. Colette Browne, Alan Parker, Lillian Klein, Kealoha Takahashi,
and John Tomoso. Bottom row: Shelley Mineoka, Sally Wehrsig,
Dr. Kekuni Blaisdell, Dr. Claire Hughes, Carol Matsumiya,
and Dr. Noreen Mokuau.

Dr. Kathryn Braun and Dr. Wesley Lum.

From left: Dr. Kekuni Blaisdell, John Tomoso,
Sister Alicia Damien Lau, Alan Parker, and Sally Wehrsig.