Contact Information

Work Coordination Center
7:30am - 4:15pm
Monday To Friday
Phone: (808) 956-7134
Fax: (808) 956-2165
e-mail: manoawcc@hawaii.edu

After Hours:
Campus Security
(808) 956-6911


Office of Facilities and Grounds (OFG)
Interim Contact Information


Tom Katsuyoshi (tkatsuyo@hawaii.edu)
Phone : (808) 956-4801

  • Capital Renewal and Deferred Maintenance (CRDM)
  • FMO Warehouse
  • Work Coordination Center



Blake Araki (blakea@hawaii.edu)
Phone : (808) 956-3757

  • FMO Shops



Office of Administrative Services
Administrative Services Manager: Gale Yamada
2002 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: (808) 956-7964
Fax: (808) 956-3614
e-mail: gtyamada@hawaii.edu

Buildings & Grounds Management
Director: Roxanne Adams
2525 Maile Way
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: (808) 956-8686
Fax: (808) 956-5592
e-mail: adamsrox@hawaii.edu

Design Division
Manager: Doris Wong
Phone: (808) 956-6254
Fax: (808) 956-5385
e-mail: dwong8@hawaii.edu

Physical Plant / Electrical Division
Manager: Dennis Kamite
Phone: (808) 956-3757
Fax: (808) 956-5385
e-mail: kamite@hawaii.edu

Physical Plant / Mechanical Division
Assistant Director: Blake Araki
Phone: (808) 956-3757
Phone: (808) 956-5979
e-mail: blakea@hawaii.edu

Project Management Division
Manager: Shawn Kodani
Phone: (808) 956-9245
Fax: (808) 956-5385
e-mail: kodani@hawaii.edu

Purchasing Division
Assistant Director: Nick Metivier
Phone: (808) 956-8529
Phone: (808) 956-5385
e-mail: metivier@hawaii.edu