Contact Us

Like us on facebook!

We are seeking student leaders for the 2015 Earth Day Festival. All resources from the 2014 festival are available to students interested in this opportunity to gain leadership and event planning experience, and training and advising will be provided!

See the Earth Day Festival at UH Mānoa Planning Handbook here.

 

The Ecology Club
ecology@hawaii.edu

Participant Coordinator
Zach Parlee, zparlee@hawaii.edu

Volunteer Coordinator
Cali Reed, calireed@hawaii.edu

Event Coordinator
Doorae Shin, doorae@hawaii.edu

Program Coordinator
Brian McMaster, bmcmas@hawaii.edu

Evening Coordinator
Gary Foresman, foresman@hawaii.edu

Faculty Advisors
John Cusick, jcusick@hawaii.edu
Philip Johnson, johnson@hawaii.edu