Graduate TAs

2016-2017 Graduate Teaching Assistants

 

Alexander Aune
E-mail:  aaune@hawaii.edu
Office:  George 318

 

Edwin Bond

E-mail: iii@hawaii.edu
Office:  George 318

 

Haley Collins

E-mail:  haleymc@hawaii.edu
Office:  George 315

 

Florencia Durón Delfín

E-mail: fddelfin@gmail.com
Office:  George 319

 

Daniel Gala

E-mail:  dgala@hawaii.edu
Office:  George 322

 

Kayden Iwasaki

E-mail:  kaydeni@hawaii.edu
Office:  George 323

 

Sheana Humphries

E-mail: sheanah@hawaii.edu
Office:  George 315

 

Katelyn Smith

E-mail: smithk2@hawaii.edu
Office:  George 319

 

Konni Wilson

E-mail: konni@hawaii.edu
Office:  George 322


^