HCEC

SCEC

Officers

Hawai‘i Council for Exceptional Children

Amy Ruhaak - President
aruhaak@hawaii.edu

Sean Koegel - vice president
skoegel@hawaii.edu

Dawn Paresa - past president
dawnparesa@aol.com

Pat Edelen-Smith - treasurer
pates@hawaii.edu

Carrie Shiraki-sakaino - secretary
csakaino@hawaii.rr.com

Jenny Wells - CAN coordinator
jwells@hawaii.edu

Rhonda Black - membership chair 
rblack@hawaii.edu

Amelia Jenkins - constitution and bylaws committee
amelia@hawaii.edu

Malu Kama - scec relations chair
mkama@hawaii.edu

Hawai‘i Student Council for Exceptional Children

Brian Kajiyama - President
kajiyama@hawaii.edu

Vice President

Treasurer

Secretary

Membership Chair

Historian

Adam Tanners - Webmaster
tanners@hawaii.edu

Jim Skouge - Faculty Advisor
jskouge@hawaii.edu




Hawaii CEC logo