Mānoa Career Center Homepage  |  SECE Job Database
Manoa Career Center Logo
Information Resources and Forms FAQ Feedback
Information Resources and Forms Feedback
Information Resources and Forms Feedback
Information Resources and Forms Feedback
Student Employee of the Year Career Fair Craft Fair / Silent Auction Graduate / Law Schools Fair
Resume and Coverletter Interview Preparation Career Fair Preparation Graduate School Preparation
Staff Directory Office Hours Map Contact Us
Home sece job database
  

About Mānoa Career Center

Staff Directory

Mānoa Career Center is comprised of both full time staff members and student workers. Here is a list of the full time staff with our phone numbers and email addresses so that you can contact us:

Sora, Wendy
Mānoa Career Center Interim Director
(808) 956-9264
wendytak@hawaii.edu
Fujimoto-Ikuma, Arleen
Community Development, Co-op and Internship Director
(808) 956-7912
afi@hawaii.edu
Arincorayan, Naomi
Career Counselor
(808) 956-3773
naomia@hawaii.edu
Fujinaka, Brent
Career Counselor
(808) 956-4398
bfujinak@hawaii.edu
Takahashi, Melanie
Student Development, Programs, and Services Director
(808) 956-9058
melaniet@hawaii.edu
Tsutsumoto, Thomas
Career Counselor
(808) 956-4078
thomast@hawaii.edu
Ching, Aileen
Office Assistant
(808) 956-4395
aileenc@hawaii.edu
Okikawa, Noreen
University Student Employment Director
(808) 956-4396
okikawa@hawaii.edu
Miyake, Linda
Secretary
(808) 956-3722
lmiyake@hawaii.edu
Chow, Jenny
External Relations Manager
(808) 956-3591
jennycho@hawaii.edu
Neely, David
Technology and Web Coordinator
(808) 956-5811
dneely@hawaii.edu
Rasor, Jeremy
Client Services Coordinator
(808) 956-7007
japrasor@hawaii.edu
Jernigan, Kay
Career Counselor
(808) 956-4081
kayg@hawaii.edu
Hannigan, Kyle
sece System Programmer
(808) 956-7007
hannigan@hawaii.edu

What Employment Programs does Mānoa Career Center offer? View all Job Programs

What can I do with this major? Look at our fact sheet to learn more about your major.

Job Choices National Association of Colleges and Employers

Leave a Comment

Your Name: (required)

Your Email Address: (required)

Write your comment here: (required)


*All comments must be approved before they are posted to the website.