About Us

Our Primary Mission is to partner with both On-campus and Off-campus employers to empower UH Mānoa students to engage in career life planning through awareness, exploration, experience, and reflection.

Staff Directory:

Sora, Wendy Mānoa Career Center Director (808) 956-9264 wendytak@hawaii.edu
Arincorayan, Naomi Career Counselor (808) 956-3773 naomia@hawaii.edu
Fujinaka, Brent Career Counselor (808) 956-4398 bfujinak@hawaii.edu
Takahashi, Melanie Student Development Programs and Services Director (808) 956-9058 melaniet@hawaii.edu
Tsutsumoto, Thomas Career Counselor (808) 956-4078 thomast@hawaii.edu
Okikawa, Noreen University Student Employment Director (808) 956-4396 okikawa@hawaii.edu
Chow, Jenny Marketing and External Relations Manager (808) 956-3591 jenny.chow@hawaii.edu
Neely, David Technology and Web Coordinator dneely@hawaii.edu
Rasor, Jeremy Client Services Coordinator (808) 956-4397 japrasor@hawaii.edu
Jernigan, Kay Career Counselor (808) 956-4081 kayg@hawaii.edu
Hannigan, Kyle sece System Programmer (808) 956-9386 hannigan@hawaii.edu
Villanueva, Geraldine Graphic Designer (808) 956-4083 geraldin@hawaii.edu
Osaki, Janelle Admin and Program Specialist (808) 956-4395 jmurakaw@hawaii.edu




Videos

Most Popular Videos

Calendar

march, 2019

04mar9:00 am2:00 pmFederal Resume Critique SessionsEmployer Information Session

04mar3:00 pm5:00 pmCareers in Intelligence PanelEmployer Information Session

05mar10:00 am2:00 pmSpring 2019 Career FairCareer Fair

05mar3:00 pm4:30 pmDiversity at NGA & Job Application TipsEmployer Information Session

05mar3:00 pm6:00 pmCIA INFORMATION SESSION & OPERATIONS SIMULATIONEmployer Information Session

06mar10:30 am11:30 amNGA’s Mission & Career OpportunitiesEmployer Information Session

08mar10:30 am11:30 amUSCIS Presents: Getting a Federal JobEmployer Information Session

12mar12:30 pm1:30 pm14 Things You Should Know About the InterviewCareer Development Workshops

25mar11:00 am1:00 pmACES Information TableEMPLOYER INFORMATION TABLE

26marAll DayClosed: Prince Kuhio DayHOLIDAY

27mar1:30 pm2:30 pmResume & Cover Letter: Market Yourself on PaperCareer Development Workshops

Ready to get started?

Still have questions about our programs and services?

Contact Us
X