About Us

Our Primary Mission is to partner with both On-campus and Off-campus employers to empower UH Mānoa students to engage in career life planning through awareness, exploration, experience, and reflection.

Staff Directory:

Sora, Wendy Mānoa Career Center Director (808) 956-9264 wendytak@hawaii.edu
Arincorayan, Naomi Career Counselor (808) 956-3773 naomia@hawaii.edu
Fujinaka, Brent Career Counselor (808) 956-4398 bfujinak@hawaii.edu
Takahashi, Melanie Student Development Programs and Services Director (808) 956-9058 melaniet@hawaii.edu
Tsutsumoto, Thomas Career Counselor (808) 956-4078 thomast@hawaii.edu
Okikawa, Noreen University Student Employment Director (808) 956-4396 okikawa@hawaii.edu
Chow, Jenny Marketing and External Relations Manager (808) 956-3591 jenny.chow@hawaii.edu
Neely, David Technology and Web Coordinator dneely@hawaii.edu
Rasor, Jeremy Client Services Coordinator (808) 956-4397 japrasor@hawaii.edu
Jernigan, Kay Career Counselor (808) 956-4081 kayg@hawaii.edu
Hannigan, Kyle sece System Programmer (808) 956-9386 hannigan@hawaii.edu
Villanueva, Geraldine Graphic Designer (808) 956-4083 geraldin@hawaii.edu
Osaki, Janelle Admin and Program Specialist (808) 956-4395 jmurakaw@hawaii.edu




Videos

Most Popular Videos

Calendar

september, 2018

4sep9:00 am- 11:00 amFBI Information TableEmployer Information Table

4sep10:30 am- 2:30 pmCANCELLED - Leahi Swim School Information TableEMPLOYER INFORMATION TABLE

12sep3:30 pm- 4:30 pmResume & Cover Letter: Market Yourself on PaperCareer Development Workshops

19sep9:00 am- 11:00 amFBI Information SessionEmployer Information Session

19sep12:30 pm- 1:30 pmPearl Harbor Naval Shipyard Information SessionEmployer Information Session

20sep2:30 pm- 3:30 pmNSA Foreign language Careers TalkEmployer Information Session

20sep3:00 pm- 4:00 pm14 Things You Should Know About the InterviewCareer Development Workshops

25sep4:00 pm- 5:00 pmResume & Cover Letter: Market Yourself on PaperCareer Development Workshops

Ready to get started?

Still have questions about our programs and services?

Contact Us