About Us

Our Primary Mission is to partner with both On-campus and Off-campus employers to empower UH Mānoa students to engage in career life planning through awareness, exploration, experience, and reflection.

Staff Directory:

Sora, Wendy Mānoa Career Center Director (808) 956-9264 wendytak@hawaii.edu
Arincorayan, Naomi Career Counselor (808) 956-3773 naomia@hawaii.edu
Fujinaka, Brent Career Counselor (808) 956-4398 bfujinak@hawaii.edu
Takahashi, Melanie Student Development Programs and Services Director (808) 956-9058 melaniet@hawaii.edu
Tsutsumoto, Thomas Career Counselor (808) 956-4078 thomast@hawaii.edu
Okikawa, Noreen University Student Employment Director (808) 956-4396 okikawa@hawaii.edu
Chow, Jenny Marketing and External Relations Manager (808) 956-3591 jenny.chow@hawaii.edu
Neely, David Technology and Web Coordinator dneely@hawaii.edu
Rasor, Jeremy Client Services Coordinator (808) 956-4397 japrasor@hawaii.edu
Jernigan, Kay Career Counselor (808) 956-4081 kayg@hawaii.edu
Hannigan, Kyle sece System Programmer (808) 956-9386 hannigan@hawaii.edu
Villanueva, Geraldine Graphic Designer (808) 956-4083 geraldin@hawaii.edu
Osaki, Janelle Admin and Program Specialist (808) 956-4395 jmurakaw@hawaii.edu




Videos

Most Popular Videos

Calendar

october, 2019

01oct10:00 am2:00 pmFall 2019 Career FairCareer Fair

01oct3:00 pm4:30 pmNGA Careers Information SessionEmployer Information Session

07oct12:00 pm1:00 pmHeart Corporation Information SessionEmployer Information Session

08oct11:00 am12:00 pmPearl Harbor Naval Shipyard Information SessionEmployer Information Session

10oct2:00 pm3:30 pmThe JET Program Information SessionEmployer Information Session

14oct11:00 am2:00 pmFast Enterprises Resume Review SessionsEmployer Information Session

15oct11:00 am1:00 pmFast Enterprises Information TableEMPLOYER INFORMATION TABLE

15oct2:00 pm3:00 pmSan Francisco Police Department Information SessionEmployer Information Session

23oct2:30 pm3:30 pmThinking about Graduate or Professional School?Career Development Workshops

23oct4:00 pm6:00 pmCentral Intelligence Agency Information Session & Operations SimulationEmployer Information Session

24oct9:00 am1:00 pmCentral Intelligence Agency Office HoursEmployer Information Session

24oct12:00 pm1:00 pmCentral Intelligence Agency "Appy" HourEmployer Information Session

29oct11:00 am12:00 pmPearl Harbor Naval Shipyard Information SessionEmployer Information Session

29oct1:30 pm2:30 pmResume & Cover Letter: Market Yourself on PaperCareer Development Workshops

30oct12:30 pm1:30 pmIdaho National Laboratory Information SessionEmployer Information Session

Ready to get started?

Still have questions about our programs and services?

Contact Us
X