About Us

Our Primary Mission is to partner with both On-campus and Off-campus employers to empower UH Mānoa students to engage in career life planning through awareness, exploration, experience, and reflection.

Staff Directory:

Sora, Wendy Mānoa Career Center Director (808) 956-9264 wendytak@hawaii.edu
Arincorayan, Naomi Career Counselor (808) 956-3773 naomia@hawaii.edu
Fujinaka, Brent Career Counselor (808) 956-4398 bfujinak@hawaii.edu
Tsutsumoto, Thomas Career Counselor (808) 956-4078 thomast@hawaii.edu
Okikawa, Noreen University Student Employment Director (808) 956-4396 okikawa@hawaii.edu
Chow, Jenny Marketing and External Relations Manager (808) 956-3591 jenny.chow@hawaii.edu
Neely, David Technology and Web Coordinator dneely@hawaii.edu
Rasor, Jeremy Client Services Coordinator (808) 956-4397 japrasor@hawaii.edu
Jernigan, Kay Career Counselor (808) 956-4081 kayg@hawaii.edu
Hannigan, Kyle sece System Programmer (808) 956-9386 hannigan@hawaii.edu




Videos

Most Popular Videos

Calendar

march, 2020

02mar8:30 am4:00 pmCANCELLED Fund for the Public Interest Information TableEmployer Information Table

02mar9:00 am4:00 pmFederal Resume Critique SessionsEmployer Information Session

02mar10:00 am2:00 pmNational Geospatial-Intelligence Agency (NGA) Information TableEmployer Information Session

03mar10:00 am2:00 pmSpring 2020 Career FairCareer Fair

03mar3:00 pm5:00 pmNational Geospatial-Intelligence Agency (NGA) Information SessionEmployer Information Session

04mar8:30 am4:00 pmCANCELLED Fund for the Public Interest Information TableEmployer Information Table

04mar3:30 pm4:30 pm14 Things You Should Know About the InterviewCareer Development Workshops

10mar2:30 pm3:30 pm14 Things You Should Know About the InterviewCareer Development Workshops

16marAll Day20Spring RecessACADEMIC CALENDAR

26marAll DayClosed: Prince Kuhio DayHOLIDAY

Ready to get started?

Still have questions about our programs and services?

Contact Us
X