Leadership Team

Stacks Image 504
Stacks Image 507
Stacks Image 407

Tricia Ejima
Assistant Director
ejimat@hawaii.edu

Jennifer Sogi
Operations Manager, Bookstore
sogij@hawaii.edu

Darryl Nohara
Director, Auxiliary Services
dtnohara@hawaii.edu

Stacks Image 1
Stacks Image 35
Stacks Image 487

Andy Lachman
Manager, Faculty Housing/Food and Mail Services
lachman@hawaii.edu

Thad Nakajima
Manager, Administrative Services
tnakajim@hawaii.edu

Charles Noffsinger
Chief, Campus Security & Emergency Management
noff@hawaii.edu

Stacks Image 437
Stacks Image 440

Alberta J.K. Pukahi
Captain, Campus Security & Emergency Management
pukahi@hawaii.edu

Jimmy Lagunero
Emergency Management Coordinator
lagunero@hawaii.edu