Seminar Series

The Biology Department at the University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa holds regular seminar series that are open to students, faculty, and the public. The featured guest speakers come from local, national, and international institutes. Please check this page regularly to see any updates on seminars.

Friday, April 20, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Aki Laruson, UH Manoa Zoology (Dissertation Defense)
Bilger 150
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tayler Massey, Marine Biology Dissertation Defense
Bilger 150
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:20pm
Rachel Dacks, UHM Zoology
Bilger 150
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dr. Aude Pacini, HIMB
Bilger 150
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dr. Brett Taylor, NOAA
Bilger 150
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dr. Andrea Westerband, UHM Botany
Bilger 150
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dr. Mary Hagedorn, Smithsonian Conservation Biology Institute and HIMB
Bilger 150
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dr. Eva Majerova, HIMB
Bilger 150
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dr. Brian Bowen, HIMB
Bilger 150
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dr. Jessica Mavica, Pirbright Institute
Bilger 150

Pages