Seminar Series: All

All seminar series listed by date modified. You can also view by date posted.
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dr. Jessica Mavica, Pirbright Institute
Bilger 150
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Prof. Alon Gorodetsky, Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science, University of California, Irvine
MSB 100 (Please Note The Change In Time and Location)
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dr. Sandie Degnan, University of Queensland, Australia
Kewalo Marine Lab Library - PLEASE NOTE THE CHANGE IN LOCATION
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dr. Yaniv Brandvain, University of Minnesota
Bilger 150
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dr. Greg Pauly, Natural History Museum of Los Angeles County
Bilger 150
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dr. Allen Andrews, NOAA Fisheries - Pacific Islands Fisheries Science Center
Bilger 150
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dr. Gert de Couet, UHM Biology
Bilger 150
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dr. Carl Meyer, UHM - MBGP
Bilger 150
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Matthew P. Hare, Cornell University
Bilger 150
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dr. Jeremy Brown, Louisiana State University
Bilger 150

Pages