Faculty

Email: baranec@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)932-2318
Office: IfA Hilo 214
Email: barnes@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-8138
Office: IfA C-219
Veronica Bindi

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy

Email: bindi@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-2944
Office: Wat 432
Email: bresolin@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-8306
Office: IfA C-208
Thomas Browder

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy

Email: teb@phys.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-2936
Office: Wat 233
Email: chambers@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-9844
Office: IfA B-205
Email: mchun@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)932-2317
Office: IfA Hilo 215
Email: gruff@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-7598
Office: IfA C-206
Email: acowie@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-8379
Office: IfA B-219
Len Cowie

IfA

Email: cowie@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-8134
Office: IfA C-203
Luis Elias

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy

Email: lelias@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-2961
Office: Wat 310
Roy Gal

IfA

Email: rgal@ifahawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-6235
Office: IfA C-102
Peter Gorham

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy

Email: gorham@phys.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-9157
Office: Wat 324
Email: shadia@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-6531
Office: IfA B-103
Frederick Harris

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy

Email: fah@phys.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-8138
Office: Wat 223
Email: hasinger@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-8566
Office: IfA C-202
Email: hodapp@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)932-2313
Office: IfA Hilo 211
Esther Hu

IfA

Email: hu@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-7190
Office: IfA C-220
Email: jedicke@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-8080
Office: IfA C-228
Email: kaiser@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-8580
Office: IfA B-217/MIC 198
Email: kud@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-6527
Office: IfA C-118
Jeff Kuhn

IfA

Email: kuhn@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-8968
Office: IfA B-105/IFA Maui, ATRC 202
Jason Kumar

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy

Email: jkumar@phys.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-2972
Office: Wat 436
Pui Lam

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy

Email: plam@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-2988
Office: Wat 433/416
John Learned

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy

Email: jgl@phys.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-2964
Office: Wat 327
Email: lin@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)573-9538
Office: IfA Maui, ATRC 225
Email: mliu@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-6666
Office: IfA C-109B
Email: eugene@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-6317
Office: IfA B-203B
Danny Marfatia

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy

Email: dmarf8@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-2969
Office: Wat 439
Jelena Maricic

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy

Email: jelena@phys.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-7176
Office: Wat 311
Email: meech@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-6828
Office: IfA B-110
Email: mendez@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-6756
Office: IfA C-105
Michael Nassir

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy

Email: mikenas@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-2922
Office: Wat 426
Email: reipurth@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)932-2314
Office: IfA Hilo 202
Email: sanders@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-5055
Office: IfA C-207
Klaus Sattler

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy

Email: sattler@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-8941
Office: Wat 306
Email: szapudi@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-6196
Office: IfA B-206
Eric Szarmes

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy

Email: szarmes@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-2923
Office: Wat 212
Xerxes Tata

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy

Email: tata@phys.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-7690
Office: Wat 438
Email: tholen@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-6930
Office: IfA B-102
Email: tokunaga@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-6691
Office: IfA C-116
Email: jt@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-8701
Office: IfA B-202
Email: tully@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-8606
Office: IfA C-232
Sven Vahsen

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy

Email: sevahsen@phys.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-2985
Office: Wat 227A
Gary Varner

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy

Email: varner@phys.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-2987
Office: Wat 214/333
Chester Vause

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy

Email: cvause@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-2989
Office: Wat 434
Philip Von Doetinchem

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy

Email: philipvd@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-3719
Office: Wat 430
Email: rjw@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-8429
Office: IfA B-220
Email: jpw@ifa.hawaii.edu
Phone: (808)956-8355
Office: IfA C-209