People with Log-in Access to the Annual Assessment Update

To add or remove, call Yao Hill (956-4283) or Monica Stitt-Bergh (956-6669).

List as of October 21, 2014 05:17 PM

Filter Department/Unit:

Department/Unit Name UH Username
Academy for Creative Media Dan Boulos boulos
Academy for Creative Media Joel Moffett moffett
Accounting Liming Guan lguan
Accounting Robin Hadwick hadwick
American Studies Betsy Colwill colwill
American Studies Jonna Eagle jonnae
American Studies Karen Kosasa kosasa
American Studies Kathleen Sands kmsands
American Studies Mari Yoshihara myoshiha
American Studies Robert Perkinson perk
American Studies William Chapman wchapman
Anatomy, Biochemistry, Physiology Scott Lozanoff lozanoff
Anatomy, Biochemistry, Physiology Steven Ward wward
Anatomy, Biochemistry, Physiology Yusuke Marikawa marikawa
Anthropology Andrew Arno aarno
Anthropology Fred Blake fblake
Anthropology Geoffrey White white
Architecture Hyoung-June Park hjpark
Architecture Magi Sarvimaki sarvimak
Architecture Spencer Leineweber aspencer
Art & Art History Gaye Chan gchan
Art & Art History Kate Lingley lingley
Asian Studies Barbara Andaya bandaya
Asian Studies Michael Aung-Thwin aungthwi
Asian Studies Pattie Dunn pdunn
BBA Robin Hadwick hadwick
Biology Cindy Hunter cindyh
Biology Joseph Menor menorj
Biology Stephanie Kraft-Terry kraft2
Botany Tamara Ticktin ticktin
Botany Tom Ranker ranker
Cell & Molecular Biology Joan Gerber gerber
Cell & Molecular Biology Lyn Hamamura lynh
Cell & Molecular Biology Mariana Gerschenson gerschen
Chemistry Kristin Kumashiro kumashir
Chemistry Philip Williams philipwi
Civil Engineering David Ma tianwei
Civil Engineering Phil Ooi ooi
Civil Engineering Roger Babcock rbabcock
Civil Engineering Ron Riggs riggs
Communication and Info Sci (PhD, interdisciplinary) Dan Suthers cischair
Communication and Info Sci (PhD, interdisciplinary) Dan Suthers suthers
Communication and Info Sci (PhD, interdisciplinary) Rich Gazan gazan
Communication Sciences & Disorders Alaina Davis davisas
Communication Sciences & Disorders Chiemi Tanaka tanakach
Communication Sciences & Disorders Christine Fiestas fiestasc
Communication Sciences & Disorders Henry Lew henrylew
Communication Sciences & Disorders Keith Yamase keithy
Communications Gerald Kato gkato
Communications Jenifer Winter jwinter
Communications Michelle Katchuck katchuck
Communicology Amy Hubbard aebesu
Communicology Kelly Aune kaune
Complementary & Alternative Medicine Rosanne Harrigan harrigan
Curriculum Studies Andrea Bartlett bartlett
Curriculum Studies Neil Pateman pateman
Curriculum Studies Robyn Chun rchun
Dental Hygiene Carolyn Kuba ckuba
Dental Hygiene Mary Boland mgboland
Dental Hygiene Pam Shimizu pshimizu
Dental Hygiene Scott Ziehm sottz
Dental Hygiene Wendy Ann Wakai wakai
East Asian Languages & Literatures Alexander Vovin vovin
East Asian Languages & Literatures Arthur Thornhill thornhil
East Asian Languages & Literatures Dong-Kwan Kong dongkwan
East Asian Languages & Literatures Giovanni Vitiello vitiello
East Asian Languages & Literatures Ho-min Sohn homin
East Asian Languages & Literatures Kazue Kanno kanno
East Asian Languages & Literatures Ken Ito kenkito
East Asian Languages & Literatures Kimi Kondo-Brown kondo
East Asian Languages & Literatures Ming-Bao Yue mingbao
East Asian Languages & Literatures Nobuko Ochner ochner
East Asian Languages & Literatures Sang Yee Cheon scheon
East Asian Languages & Literatures Shinichiro Fukuda fukudash
East Asian Languages & Literatures Song Jiang sjiang
East Asian Languages & Literatures Ying-Che Li yingche
Economics Byron Gangnes gangnes
Economics Jeffrey Traczynski jtraczyn
Economics Theresa Greaney greaney
Economics Timothy Halliday halliday
Education (multiple departments) Hunter McEwan hunter
Education (multiple departments) Stacey Roberts sroberts
Educational Administration Stacey Roberts sroberts
Educational Foundations Eileen Tamura etamura
Educational Foundations Hannah Tavares hannaht
Educational Foundations Xu Di xudi
Educational Psychology Lois Yamauchi yamauchi
Educational Psychology Nicole Lewis nicole88
Educational Technology Catherine Fulford fulford
Educational Technology Curtis Ho curtis
Educational Technology Ellen Hoffman ehoffman
Electrical Engineering Alek Kavcic kavcic
Electrical Engineering Anders Host-Madsen ahm
Electrical Engineering Anthony Kuh kuh
Electrical Engineering Galen Sasaki galens
Electrical Engineering Gurdal Arslan gurdal
Electrical Engineering Wayne Shiroma shiromaw
English Jeff Carroll jcarroll
English Laura Lyons lelyons
English Richard Nettell nettell
English Todd Sammons sammons
Ethnic Studies Ibrahim Aoude aoude
Ethnic Studies Noel Kent noelk
Family & Consumer Sciences Adam Baker adambake
Family & Consumer Sciences Mary Martini martini
Family & Consumer Sciences Rick Caulfield caulfiel
Family & Consumer Sciences Selva Lewin-Bizan selva
Family & Consumer Sciences Shu-Hwa Lin shulin
Financial Economics & Institutions Eric L. Mais mais
Financial Economics & Institutions Robin Hadwick hadwick
Geography Brian Szuster szuster
Geography Ev Wingert everett
Geography Hong Jiang hjiang
Geography Qi Chen qichen
Geography Reece Jones reecej
Geology & Geophysics Alison Houghton ahoughto
Geology & Geophysics Charles Fletcher cfletche
Geology & Geophysics Ken Rubin krubin
Geology & Geophysics Steve Martel smartel
Hawaii Institute of Marine Biology Jo-Ann Leong joannleo
Hawaii Institute of Marine Biology Judy Lemus jlemus
Hawaii Institute of Marine Biology Lindsay Root lcroot
History Ned Bertz bertz
History Yuma Totani yuma
Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences Douglas Vincent vincent
Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences Halina Zaleski halina
Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences Jinzeng Yang jinzeng
Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences Maria Stewart mstew
Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences Marie Fialkowski mariekf
Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences Michael Dunn mdunn
Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences Rachel Novotny novotny
Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences Wayne Iwaoka iwaoka
Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences Yong Li liyong
Indo-Pacific Lang & Lit Aurelio Agcaoili aurelioa
Indo-Pacific Lang & Lit John Mayer jmayer
Indo-Pacific Lang & Lit Julius Soria soria
Indo-Pacific Lang & Lit Pia Arboleda pca62
Information & Computer Science Andrew Wertheimer wertheim
Information & Computer Science Edoardo Biagioni esb
Information & Computer Science Gerald Lau glau
Information & Computer Science Henri Cassanova henric
Information & Computer Science Martha Crosby crosby
Information & Computer Science Peter Jacso jacso
Information & Computer Science Rich Gazan gazan
Institute for Teacher Education Jeff Moniz jmoniz
Institute for Teacher Education Scott Robinson scottdr
Institute for Teacher Education Stacey Takanishi stakani
Institute for Teacher Education Tara O'Neill toneill
Interdisciplinary Studies Jaishree Odin odin
Kamakakuokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies Konia Freitas antoinet
Kamakakuokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies Maile Andrade andrade
Kamakakuokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies Piilani Kaaloa rochelle
Kawaihuelani Center for Hawaiian Language Katrina (Kapa) Oliveria katrinaa
Kawaihuelani Center for Hawaiian Language Maya Saffery msaffery
Kinesiology & Rehabilitation Science Bob Benham rbenham
Kinesiology & Rehabilitation Science Kelle Murphy kellem
Kinesiology & Rehabilitation Science Nathan Murata nmurata
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Anastasia Kostetskaya kostetsk
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Anna Hawajska-Waters hawajska
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Christina Gerhardt cg2020
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Christina McDade cmmcdade
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Dan Harris-McCoy harrismc
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Eric Thau thau
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas James Brown jebrown
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Joan Debrah joand
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Kathryn Hoffmann hoffmann
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Lloyd Hamasaki hamasaki
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Louis Bousquet lb2010
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Marta Gonzalez-Lloret marta
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Maryann Overstreet overst
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Paul Chandler cpaul
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Robert Littman littman
Law Alison Conner aconner
Law Denise Antonlini antolini
Law Ja Yun Lee lawadao
Linguistics Kamil Deen kamil
Linguistics Kenneth Rehg rehg
Linguistics Patricia Donegan donegan
Linguistics William O'Grady ogrady
Management & Industrial Relations Erica Okada emokada
Management & Industrial Relations Marie Kumabe mkumabe
Management & Industrial Relations Richard Brislin rbrislin
Management & Industrial Relations Robin Hadwick hadwick
Mathematics George Wilkens grw
Mathematics Heiner Dovermann dover
Mathematics JB Nation jbnation
Mathematics Mirjana Jovovic mirjanaj
Mathematics Pavel Guerzhoy Guerzhoy
MBA Robin Hadwick hadwick
Mechanical Engineering Beei-Huan Chao beei
Mechanical Engineering Mehrdad Nejhad nejhad
Medical Education Marlene Lindberg lindberg
Medical Education Richard Kasuya kasuya
Medical Education Stephanie Nishimura stnishim
Medical Technology Dick Teshima dick
Meteorology Fei-Fei Jin jff
Microbiology Sean Callahan scallaha
Microbiology Stuart Donachie donachie
Molecular Biosciences & Biosystems Engineering Daniel Jenkins danielje
Molecular Biosciences & Biosystems Engineering Dulal Borthakur dulal
Molecular Biosciences & Biosystems Engineering Gernot Presting gernot
Molecular Biosciences & Biosystems Engineering Harry Ako hako
Molecular Biosciences & Biosystems Engineering Jon-Paul Bingham jbingham
Molecular Biosciences & Biosystems Engineering Samir Khanal khanal
Molecular Biosciences & Biosystems Engineering Winston Su wsu
Music Maya Hoover mhoover2
Natural Resources & Environmental Management Ali Fares afares
Natural Resources & Environmental Management Carol Ferguson cafergus
Natural Resources & Environmental Management Catherine Chan-Halbrendt chanhalb
Natural Resources & Environmental Management Creighton Litton litton
Natural Resources & Environmental Management John Yanagida jyanagid
Natural Resources & Environmental Management Richard Bowen rbowen
Natural Resources & Environmental Management Travis Idol idol
Nursing Ashley Spencer aes
Nursing Marla Acosta acosta
Nursing Scott Ziehm scottz
Nursing Tonya Insani insani
Ocean & Resources Engineering John Wiltshire wiltshir
Oceanography Frank Sansone sansone
Oceanography Jane Schoonmaker tribble
Oceanography Kelvin Richards rkelvin
Oceanography Kristin Momohara kristinu
Oceanography Michael Guidry guidry
Oceanography Michael Mottl mmottl
Pacific Island Studies Julie Walsh Kroeker jwalsh
Philosophy Joseph Tanke tanke
Philosophy Ron Bontekoe bontekoe
Philosophy Vrinda Dalmiya vrinda
Physics & Astronomy Chester Vause cvause
Physics & Astronomy Chester Vause cvause@haw
Physics & Astronomy David Sanders sandersd
Physics & Astronomy Jason Kumar jkumar
Physics & Astronomy Mike Nassir nassir
Plant & Environmental Protection Sciences Brent Sipes sipes
Plant & Environmental Protection Sciences Helen Spafford hspaffor
Plant & Environmental Protection Sciences Janice Uchida juchida
Plant & Environmental Protection Sciences Kenneth Grace kennethg
Plant & Environmental Protection Sciences Mark Wright markwrig
Political Science Debora Halbert halbert
Political Science Noelani Goodyear-Kaopua goodyear
Political Science Sankaran Krishna krishna
Psychology Charlene Baker bakercha
Psychology Lorey Takahashi lkt
Psychology Yiyuan Xu yiyuan
Public Administration Chris Grandy grandy
Public Administration Dick Pratt pratt
Public Administration Morgen Johansen morgenjo
Public Health Studies Al Katz katz
Public Health Studies Denise Nelson-Hurwitz denisene
Public Health Studies Eric Hurwitz ehurwitz
Public Health Studies Jay Maddock jmaddock
Public Health Studies Valerie Yontz vyontz
Religion Kerry San Chirico kerrysc
Religion Poul Andersen poul
Second Language Studies Graham Crookes crookes
Second Language Studies Kenton Harsch kenton
Social Work Meripa Godinet meripa
Social Work Mike DeMattos mdmattos
Social Work Seunghye Hong shong9
Sociology Barbara Joyce barbaraj
Sociology Katherine Irwin kirwin
Sociology Krysia Mossakowski krysiam
Sociology Patricia Steinhoff steinhof
Spark M. Matsunaga Institute for Peace Carole Petersen carolep
Special Education Amelia Jenkins amelia
Special Education Dennis McDougall mcdougal
Special Education Patricia Sheehey sheehey
Theatre & Dance Amy Shiffner amyls
Theatre & Dance Mark Branner branner
Travel Industry Management Joyce Hwang hyunjooh
Tropical Medicine, Medical Microbiology, & Pharmacology Chang Sandra sandrac
Tropical Medicine, Medical Microbiology, & Pharmacology Vivek Nerurkar nerurkar
Tropical Plant & Soil Sciences Ania Wieczorek ania
Tropical Plant & Soil Sciences Russell Yost rsyost
Urban & Regional Planning Makena Coffman makenaka
Women's Studies Aya Kimura kimuraa
Women's Studies Mire Koikari mire
Women's Studies Nick Chagnon chagnon
Zoology Stephanie Kraft-Terry kraft2