People with Log-in Access to the Annual Assessment Update

To add or remove, call Yao Hill (956-4283) or Monica Stitt-Bergh (956-6669).

List as of August 21, 2014 09:55 PM

Filter Department/Unit:

Department/Unit Name UH Username
Academy for Creative Media Dan Boulos boulos
Academy for Creative Media Joel Moffett moffett
Accounting Robin Hadwick hadwick
Accounting Liming Guan lguan
American Studies William Chapman wchapman
American Studies Robert Perkinson perk
American Studies Mari Yoshihara myoshiha
American Studies Jonna Eagle jonnae
American Studies Karen Kosasa kosasa
American Studies Kathleen Sands kmsands
American Studies Betsy Colwill colwill
Anatomy, Biochemistry, Physiology Scott Lozanoff lozanoff
Anatomy, Biochemistry, Physiology Steven Ward wward
Anthropology Geoffrey White white
Anthropology Andrew Arno aarno
Anthropology Fred Blake fblake
Architecture Magi Sarvimaki sarvimak
Architecture Spencer Leineweber aspencer
Art & Art History Kate Lingley lingley
Art & Art History Gaye Chan gchan
Asian Studies Pattie Dunn pdunn
Asian Studies Michael Aung-Thwin aungthwi
BBA Robin Hadwick hadwick
Biology Joseph Menor menorj
Biology Cindy Hunter cindyh
Biology Stephanie Kraft-Terry kraft2
Botany Tom Ranker ranker
Botany Tamara Ticktin ticktin
Cell & Molecular Biology Lyn Hamamura lynh
Cell & Molecular Biology Mariana Gerschenson gerschen
Cell & Molecular Biology Joan Gerber gerber
Chemistry Alicia Takaoka ajwilson
Chemistry Philip Williams philipwi
Chemistry Kristin Kumashiro kumashir
Civil Engineering Roger Babcock rbabcock
Civil Engineering David Ma tianwei
Civil Engineering Ron Riggs riggs
Civil Engineering Phil Ooi ooi
Communication and Info Sci (PhD, interdisciplinary) Dan Suthers suthers
Communication and Info Sci (PhD, interdisciplinary) Dan Suthers cischair
Communication and Info Sci (PhD, interdisciplinary) Rich Gazan gazan
Communication Sciences & Disorders Keith Yamase keithy
Communication Sciences & Disorders Christine Fiestas fiestasc
Communication Sciences & Disorders Henry Lew henrylew
Communication Sciences & Disorders Chiemi Tanaka tanakach
Communications Gerald Y Kato gkato
Communications Jenifer Winter jwinter
Communications Michelle Katchuck katchuck
Communicology Kelly Aune kaune
Communicology Amy Hubbard aebesu
Complementary & Alternative Medicine Rosanne Harrigan harrigan
Curriculum Studies Neil Pateman pateman
Curriculum Studies Robyn Chun rchun
Curriculum Studies Andrea Bartlett bartlett
Dental Hygiene Mary Boland mgboland
Dental Hygiene Pam Shimizu pshimizu
Dental Hygiene Wendy Ann Wakai wakai
Dental Hygiene Carolyn Kuba ckuba
East Asian Languages & Literatures Ken Ito kenkito
East Asian Languages & Literatures Arthur Thornhill thornhil
East Asian Languages & Literatures Alexander Vovin vovin
East Asian Languages & Literatures Nobuko Ochner ochner
East Asian Languages & Literatures Ming-Bao Yue mingbao
East Asian Languages & Literatures Sang Yee Cheon scheon
East Asian Languages & Literatures Giovanni Vitiello vitiello
East Asian Languages & Literatures Ho-min Sohn homin
East Asian Languages & Literatures Shinichiro Fukuda fukudash
East Asian Languages & Literatures Dong-Kwan Kong dongkwan
East Asian Languages & Literatures Song Jiang sjiang
East Asian Languages & Literatures Ying-Che Li yingche
East Asian Languages & Literatures Kimi Kondo-Brown kondo
East Asian Languages & Literatures Kazue Kanno kanno
Economics Byron Gangnes gangnes
Economics Timothy Halliday halliday
Economics Jeffrey Traczynski jtraczyn
Economics Theresa Greaney greaney
Education (multiple departments) Hunter McEwan hunter
Education (multiple departments) Stacey Roberts sroberts
Educational Administration Stacey Roberts sroberts
Educational Foundations Eileen Tamura etamura
Educational Foundations Hannah M Tavares hannaht
Educational Foundations Xu Di xudi
Educational Psychology Lois Yamauchi yamauchi
Educational Psychology Nicole Lewis nicole88
Educational Technology Curtis Ho curtis
Educational Technology Ellen S Hoffman ehoffman
Educational Technology Catherine Fulford fulford
Electrical Engineering Gurdal Arslan gurdal
Electrical Engineering Anders Host-Madsen ahm
Electrical Engineering Wayne A Shiroma shiromaw
Electrical Engineering Galen Sasaki galens
Electrical Engineering Alek Kavcic kavcic
Electrical Engineering Anthony Kuh kuh
English Richard Nettell nettell
English Laura Lyons lelyons
English Todd Sammons sammons
English Jeff Carroll jcarroll
Ethnic Studies Ibrahim Aoude aoude
Ethnic Studies Noel Kent noelk
Family & Consumer Sciences Rick Caulfield caulfiel
Family & Consumer Sciences Adam Baker adambake
Family & Consumer Sciences Selva Lewin-Bizan selva
Family & Consumer Sciences Shu-Hwa Lin shulin
Family & Consumer Sciences Mary Martini martini
Financial Economics & Institutions Eric L. Mais mais
Financial Economics & Institutions Robin Hadwick hadwick
Geography Ev Wingert everett
Geography Hong Jiang hjiang
Geography Brian Szuster szuster
Geography Reece Jones reecej
Geology & Geophysics Alison Houghton ahoughto
Geology & Geophysics Kenneth H Rubin krubin
Geology & Geophysics Charles Fletcher cfletche
Hawaii Institute of Marine Biology Lindsay Root lcroot
Hawaii Institute of Marine Biology Jo-Ann Leong joannleo
History Yuma Totani yuma
History Ned Bertz bertz
Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences Jinzeng Yang jinzeng
Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences Halina Zaleski halina
Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences Rachel Novotny novotny
Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences Maria Stewart mstew
Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences Douglas Vincent vincent
Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences Wayne Iwaoka iwaoka
Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences Yong Li liyong
Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences Michael Dunn mdunn
Indo-Pacific Lang & Lit Pia Arboleda pca62
Indo-Pacific Lang & Lit John Mayer jmayer
Indo-Pacific Lang & Lit Aurelio Agcaoili aurelioa
Indo-Pacific Lang & Lit Julius Soria soria
Information & Computer Science Martha Crosby crosby
Information & Computer Science Andrew Werthiemer wertheim
Information & Computer Science Peter Jacso jacso
Information & Computer Science Henry Cassanova henric
Information & Computer Science Gerald Lau glau
Information & Computer Science Edoardo S Biagioni esb
Information & Computer Science Rich Gazan gazan
Information Technology Management Elizabeth Davidson edavidso
Information Technology Management Robin Hadwick hadwick
Institute for Teacher Education Stacey Takanishi stakani
Institute for Teacher Education Scott Robinson scottdr
Institute for Teacher Education Jeff Moniz jmoniz
Interdisciplinary Studies Jaishree Odin odin
Kamakakuokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies Piilani Kaaloa rochelle
Kamakakuokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies Konia Freitas antoinet
Kamakakuokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies Maile Andrade andrade
Kawaihuelani Center for Hawaiian Language Katrina Kapa Oliveria katrinaa
Kawaihuelani Center for Hawaiian Language Maya Saffery msaffery
Kinesiology & Rehabilitation Science Nathan Murata nmurata
Kinesiology & Rehabilitation Science Bob Benham rbenham
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Christina McDade cmmcdade
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Kathryn Hoffmann hoffmann
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Anna Hawajska-Waters hawajska
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Anastasia Kostetskaya kostetsk
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas James Brown jebrown
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Marta Gonzalez-Lloret marta
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Joan Debrah joand
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Christina Gerhardt cg2020
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Maryann Overstreet overst
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Lloyd Hamasaki hamasaki
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Robert J Littman littman
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Louis Bousquet lb2010
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Dan Harris-McCoy harrismc
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Paul Chandler cpaul
Law Denise Antonlini antolini
Linguistics Kamil Deen kamil
Linguistics Patricia Jane Donegan donegan
Linguistics Kenneth Rehg rehg
Linguistics William O'Grady ogrady
Management & Industrial Relations Marie Kumabe mkumabe
Management & Industrial Relations Robin Hadwick hadwick
Management & Industrial Relations Erica Okada emokada
Management & Industrial Relations Richard Brislin rbrislin
Marketing Robin Hadwick hadwick
Mathematics George Wilkens grw
Mathematics JB Nation jbnation
Mathematics Thomas Graven tom
Mathematics Heiner Dovermann dover
Mathematics Pavel Guerzhoy Guerzhoy
MBA Robin Hadwick hadwick
Mechanical Engineering Beei-Huan Chao beei
Mechanical Engineering Mehrdad Nejhad nejhad
Medical Education Richard Kasuya kasuya
Medical Education Marlene Lindberg lindberg
Medical Education Stephanie Nishimura stnishim
Medical Technology Dick Teshima dick
Meteorology Fei-Fei Jin jff
Microbiology Sean Callahan scallaha
Microbiology Stuart Donachie donachie
Microbiology Paul Patek patek
Molecular Biosciences & Biosystems Engineering Gernot G E Presting gernot
Molecular Biosciences & Biosystems Engineering Winston Su wsu
Molecular Biosciences & Biosystems Engineering Daniel Jenkins danielje
Molecular Biosciences & Biosystems Engineering Samir Khanal khanal
Molecular Biosciences & Biosystems Engineering Dulal Borthakur dulal
Molecular Biosciences & Biosystems Engineering Harry Ako hako
Music Maya Hoover mhoover2
Natural Resources & Environmental Management Creighton Litton litton
Natural Resources & Environmental Management Richard Bowen rbowen
Natural Resources & Environmental Management Carol Ferguson cafergus
Natural Resources & Environmental Management John Yanagida jyanagid
Natural Resources & Environmental Management Catherine Chan-Halbrendt chanhalb
Natural Resources & Environmental Management Ali Fares afares
Natural Resources & Environmental Management Travis Idol idol
Nursing Ashley Spencer aes
Nursing Susan Ahmady-Rodriguez sahmadyr
Nursing Marla Acosta acosta
Nursing Scott Ziehm scottz
Nursing Tonya Insani insani
Ocean & Resources Engineering John Wiltshire wiltshir
Oceanography Michael J Mottl mmottl
Oceanography Jane Schoonmaker tribble
Oceanography Kelvin Richards rkelvin
Oceanography Kristin Momohara kristinu
Oceanography Frank Sansone sansone
Pacific Island Studies Julie Walsh Kroeker jwalsh
Philosophy Joseph Tanke tanke
Philosophy Vrinda Dalmiya vrinda
Philosophy Ron Bontekoe bontekoe
Physics & Astronomy Jason Kumar jkumar
Physics & Astronomy Chester Vause cvause
Physics & Astronomy Mike Nassir nassir
Physics & Astronomy David Sanders sandersd
Physics & Astronomy Chester Vause cvause@hawaii.edu
Plant & Environmental Protection Sciences Brent Sipes sipes
Plant & Environmental Protection Sciences Janice Uchida juchida
Plant & Environmental Protection Sciences Helen Spafford hspaffor
Plant & Environmental Protection Sciences Kenneth Grace kennethg
Plant & Environmental Protection Sciences Mark Wright markwrig
Political Science Sankaran Krishna krishna
Political Science Noelani Goodyear-Kaopua goodyear
Political Science Debora Halbert halbert
Psychology Lorey Takahashi lkt
Psychology Yiyuan Xu yiyuan
Psychology Charlene Baker bakercha
Public Administration Chris Grandy grandy
Public Administration Dick Pratt pratt
Public Health and Epidemiology Jay Maddock jmaddock
Public Health and Epidemiology Eric Hurwitz ehurwitz
Public Health and Epidemiology Valerie Yontz vyontz
Public Health and Epidemiology Al Katz katz
Religion Poul Andersen poul
Second Language Studies Graham Crookes crookes
Second Language Studies Kenton Harsch kenton
Social Work Nathan Chang nchang
Social Work Seunghye Hong shong9
Social Work Violet Horvath vhorvath
Sociology Patricia Steinhoff steinhof
Sociology D. William Wood dwwood
Sociology Katherine Irwin kirwin
Spark M. Matsunaga Institute for Peace Carole Petersen carolep
Special Education Dennis McDougall mcdougal
Special Education Amelia Jenkins amelia
Special Education Patricia Sheehey sheehey
Theatre & Dance Mark Branner branner
Theatre & Dance Amy Shiffner amyls
Travel Industry Management Joyce Hwang hyunjooh
Tropical Medicine, Medical Microbiology, & Pharmacology Sandra Chang sandrac
Tropical Medicine, Medical Microbiology, & Pharmacology Vivek Nerurkar nerurkar
Tropical Plant & Soil Sciences Ania Wieczorek ania
Tropical Plant & Soil Sciences Russell Yost rsyost
Urban & Regional Planning Makena Coffman makenaka
Women's Studies Mire Koikari mire
Women's Studies Aya Kimura kimuraa
Women's Studies Nick Chagnon chagnon
Zoology Stephanie Kraft-Terry kraft2