People with Log-in Access to the Annual Assessment Update

To add or remove, call Yao Hill (956-4283) or Monica Stitt-Bergh (956-6669).

List as of October 16, 2017 09:48 PM

Filter Department/Unit:

Department/Unit Name UH Username
Academy for Creative Media George Wang wangch
Accounting Liming Guan lguan
Accounting Robin Hadwick hadwick
American Studies Betsy Colwill colwill
American Studies Jonna Eagle jonnae
American Studies Rumi Yoshida rumiy
Anatomy, Biochemistry, Physiology Monika Ward mward
Anthropology Ann Sakaguchi annsakag
Architecture Hyoung-June Park hjpark
Architecture Joyce Noe jmnoe
Art & Art History Kate Lingley lingley
Asian Studies Patricia Dunn pdunn
Atmospheric Sciences Fei-Fei Jin jff
Atmospheric Sciences Gary Barnes gbarnes
Biology Stephanie Kraft-Terry kraft2
Botany Tom Ranker ranker
Cell & Molecular Biology Lyn Hamamura lynh
Chemistry Joe Jarrett jtj
Civil Engineering Adrian Riccardo Archilla ara
Civil Engineering Roger Babcock rbabcock
Communication and Info Sci (PhD, interdisciplinary) Elizabeth Davidson edavidso
Communication Sciences & Disorders Amy Lower alower
Communication Sciences & Disorders Keith Yamase keithy
Communications Ann Auman auman
Communications Jenifer Winter jwinter
Communicology Hye-ryeon Lee hyeryeon
Communicology Jinguang Zhang jzhang6
Complementary & Alternative Medicine John Chen jjchen
Curriculum Studies Andrea Bartlett bartlett
Curriculum Studies Robyn Chun rchun
Dental Hygiene Kristine Osada kmsato
East Asian Languages & Literatures Madeline Spring mkspring
East Asian Languages & Literatures Mary Shin Kim maryskim
East Asian Languages & Literatures Shinichiro Fukuda fukudash
Economics Ruben Juarez rubenj
Economics Xiaojun Wang xiaojun
Education (multiple departments) Mary Jo Noonan noonan
Education (multiple departments) Sarah Twomey twomey
Education (multiple departments) Scott Robinson scottdr
Education (multiple departments) Verselina Lambrev verselina
Educational Administration Stacey Roberts sroberts
Educational Foundations David Ericson ericson
Educational Psychology Lois Yamauchi yamauchi
Electrical Engineering Galen Sasaki galens
Electrical Engineering Gurdal Arslan gurdal
Electrical Engineering Vinod Malhotra malhotra
English Cristina Bacchilega cbacchi
English John Rieder rieder
Ethnic Studies Noel Kent noelk
Family & Consumer Sciences Michael Cheang cheang
Family & Consumer Sciences Shu-Hwa Lin shulin
Financial Economics & Institutions Robin Hadwick hadwick
Geography Brian Szuster szuster
Geography Reece Jones reecej
Geology & Geophysics Steve Martel smartel
Hawaii Institute of Marine Biology Judy Lemus jlemus
Hawaii Institute of Marine Biology Stephanie Kraft-Terry kraft2
History Saundi Schwartz saundras
Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences Halina Zaleski halina
Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences Jinan Banna jcbanna
Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences Monica Esquivel monicake
Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences Rajesh Jha rjha
Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences Soojin Jun soojin
Human Nutrition, Food & Animal Sciences Yong Li liyong
Indo-Pacific Lang & Lit Aurelio Agcaoili aurelioa
Indo-Pacific Lang & Lit Pia Arboleda pca62
Information & Computer Science Edoardo Biagioni esb
Information & Computer Science Gerald Lau glau
Information & Computer Science Rich Gazan gazan
Information Technology Management Robin Hadwick hadwick
Institute for Teacher Education Leah Muccio lmuccio
Institute for Teacher Education Tara O'Neill toneill
Interdisciplinary Studies Jaishree Odin odin
Kamakakuokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies Piilani Kaaloa rochelle
Kawaihuelani Center for Hawaiian Language Maya Saffery msaffery
Kinesiology & Rehabilitation Science Nathan Murata nmurata
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Anastasia Kostetskaya kostetsk
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Benito Quintana benitoq
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Dan Harris-McCoy harrismc
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Joy Logan logan
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Louis Bousquet lb2010
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Maryann Overstreet overst
Languages & Literatures of Europe and the Americas Nathalie Segeral nsegeral
Law Charles Booth cbooth
Law Denise Antonlini antolini
Law Mark Levin levin
Law Spencer Kimura kimurasp
Law Tae-Ung Baik tubaik
Learning Design and Technology Curtis Ho curtis
Linguistics Gary Holton holton
Management & Industrial Relations Qianqiu Liu qianqiu
Management & Industrial Relations Robin Hadwick hadwick
Marketing Robin Hadwick hadwick
Mathematics Mirjana Jovovic mirjanaj
Mathematics Ruth Haas rhaas
MBA Robin Hadwick hadwick
Mechanical Engineering Beei-Huan Chao beei
Mechanical Engineering Mehrdad Nejhad nejhad
Medical Technology Dick Teshima dick
Microbiology Stuart Donachie donachie
Molecular Biosciences & Biosystems Engineering David Christopher dchr
Molecular Biosciences & Biosystems Engineering Jon-Paul Bingham jbingham
Molecular Biosciences & Biosystems Engineering Samir Khanal khanal
Molecular Biosciences & Biosystems Engineering Winston Su wsu
Music Gabriel Arnold garnold8
Natural Resources & Environmental Management Travis Idol idol
Nursing Jackie Ng-Osorio jno
Ocean & Resources Engineering John Wiltshire wiltshir
Oceanography Kristin Momohara kristinu
Oceanography Michael Guidry guidry
Oceanography Michael Mottl mmottl
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs OVCAA Web ovcaaweb
Pacific Island Studies Julie Walsh Kroeker jwalsh
Philosophy George Tsai gtsai
Philosophy Vrinda Dalmiya vrinda
Physics & Astronomy Chester Vause cvause@haw
Physics & Astronomy Jason Kumar jkumar
Physics & Astronomy Jonathan Williams jw
Physics & Astronomy Joshua Barnes barnes
Plant & Environmental Protection Sciences Brent Sipes sipes
Plant & Environmental Protection Sciences Mark Wright markwrig
Political Science Ehito Kimura ehito
Political Science Katharina Heyer heyer
Psychology Scott Sinnett ssinnett
Psychology Yiyuan Xu yiyuan
Public Administration Morgen Johansen morgenjo
Public Health Studies Al Katz katz
Public Health Studies Denise Nelson-Hurwitz denisene
Public Health Studies Eric Hurwitz ehurwitz
Public Health Studies Kathryn Braun kbraun
Public Health Studies Valerie Yontz vyontz
Religion Michel Mohr mmohr
Second Language Studies Christina Higgins cmhiggin
Second Language Studies Kenton Harsch kenton
Social Work Meripa Godinet meripa
Sociology Katherine Irwin kirwin
Sociology Wei Zhang weizhang
Special Education Patricia Sheehey sheehey
Theatre & Dance Amy Schiffner amyls
Theatre & Dance Stacy Ray stacyray
Travel Industry Management Junwook Chi jwchi
Tropical Medicine, Medical Microbiology, & Pharmacology Sandra Chang sandrac
Tropical Plant & Soil Sciences Ken Leonhardt leonhard
Tropical Plant & Soil Sciences Robert Paull paull
Urban & Regional Planning Priyam Das priyam
Women's Studies Hannah Liebreich hannahli
Zoology Stephanie Kraft-Terry kraft2