Rakan A. Zahawi

Director
Harold L. Lyon Arboretum
3860 Mānoa Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
(808) 988-0456
zahawi@hawaii.edu

Margo H. Edwards

Interim Director
Hawaiʻi Institute of Geophysics and Planetology
1680 East-West Road, POST 814B
Honolulu, HI 96822
(808) 956-8761
margo@soest.hawaii.edu

Ruth Gates

Director
Hawaiʻi Institute of Marine Biology
46-007 Lilipuna Rd
Kaneohe, HI 96744
(808) 236-7401
rgates@hawaii.edu

Richard Rocheleau

Director
Hawaii Natural Energy Institute
1680 East-West Road, POST 109E
Honolulu, HI 96822
(808) 956-8346
rick.rocheleau@hawaii.edu

Darren Lerner

Director
Hawaiʻi Sea Grant
2525 Correa Road, HIG 238
Honolulu, HI 96822
(808) 956-7031
lerner@hawaii.edu

Guenther Hasinger

Director
Institute for Astronomy
2680 Woodlawn Drive
Honolulu, HI 96822-1839
(808) 956-8566
hasinger@hawaii.edu

Margaret McFall-Ngai

Director
Pacific Biosciences Research Center
1933 East-West Road, PBRC 215
Honolulu, HI 96822
(808) 956-8838
mcfallng@hawaii.edu

Randall Holcombe

Director
UH Cancer Center
701 Ilalo St, B-622
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 586-3013
rholcombe@cc.hawaii.edu

Andrew Rossiter

Director
Waikīkī Aquarium
2777 Kalakaua Ave
Honolulu, HI 96815
(808) 923-9741
andrewro@hawaii.edu

Darren T. Lerner

Interim Director
Water Resources Research Center
2540 Dole Street, Holmes Hall 283
Honolulu, HI 96822
(808) 956-7031
lerner@hawaii.edu