Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Deans

Thomas Bingham

Interim Dean
School of Architecture
Architecture 201B
2410 Campus Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-3469
bingham@hawaii.edu

Peter Arnade

Dean
College of Arts & Humanities
Hawaiʻi Hall 314
2500 Campus Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-6460
parnade@hawaii.edu

V. Vance Roley

Dean
Shidler College of Business
Business Administration C-204
2404 Maile Way
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-8377
vroley@hawaii.edu

Donald Young

Dean
College of Education
Everly 128
1776 University Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-7961
young@hawaii.edu

Peter E. Crouch

Dean
College of Engineering
Holmes 240
2540 Dole Street
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-7727
pcrouch@hawaii.edu

Krystyna Aune

Dean
Graduate Education
Spalding 360
2540 Maile Way
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-7541
krystyna@hawaii.edu

Maenette Benham

Dean
Hawaiʻinuiākea School of Hawaiian Knowledge
Spalding 253
2540 Maile Way
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-0980
mbenham@hawaii.edu

Aviam Soifer

Dean
William S. Richardson School of Law
Law 219
2515 Dole Street
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-6363
soifer@hawaii.edu

Robert Bley-Vroman

Interim Dean
College of Languages, Linguistics & Literature
Bilger 101
2565 McCarthy Mall
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-8516
vroman@hawaii.edu

Jerris Hedges

Dean
John A. Burns School of Medicine
MEB 223G
651 Ilalo Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
808-692-0881
jerris@hawaii.edu

William L. Ditto

Dean
College of Natural Sciences
Bilger 102
2545 McCarthy Mall
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-6451
wditto@hawaii.edu

Mary G. Boland

Dean
School of Nursing & Dental Hygiene
Webster 402
2528 McCarthy Mall
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-8522
mgboland@hawaii.edu

Brian Taylor

Dean
School of Ocean & Earth Science & Technology
Post 802
1680 East West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-6182
taylorb@hawaii.edu

William G. Chismar

Interim Dean
Outreach College
Security Portable C006
1980 East West Rd.
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-3400
chismar@hawaii.edu

R. Anderson Sutton

Dean
School of Pacific & Asian Studies
Moore 309
1890 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-8818
rasutton@hawaii.edu

Denise Konan

Dean
College of Social Sciences
Hawaiʻi Hall 310
2500 Campus Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-6570
konan@hawaii.edu

Noreen Mokuau

Dean
Myron B. Thompson School of Social Work
Henke 224A
1800 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-3828
noreen@hawaii.edu

Juanita Liu

Interim Dean
School of Travel Industry Management
George 345
2560 Campus Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-4892
liujuani@hawaii.edu

Maria Gallo

Dean & Director
College of Tropical Agriculture & Human Resources
Gilmore 202
3050 Maile Way
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-8234
gallom@ctahr.hawaii.edu

 

Return to top